How to remove existing openvpn shared secret configuration

Hi

I made a mistake in trying to setup openvpn from the docs and I have generated a shared secret.
I am trying to setup a client-server configuration.
However when I try to commit tls configuration, vyos returns this error: Must specify only one of "shared-secret-key" and "tls"
Ive deleted all previous configuration including the pki section but this persists.
Please how do I fix it?
I am running

Version:          VyOS 1.4-rolling-202110120918
Release train:    sagitta

Built by:         j.randomhacker@vyos.io
Built on:         Tue 12 Oct 2021 09:18 UTC
Build UUID:       d91e8b3d-2ccb-4f40-aa48-b1b7b15aa21c
Build commit ID:  976a978d59931c

Architecture:     x86_64
Boot via:         installed image
System type:      bare metal

Hello @sinaowolabi ,can you provide console output with commands what you exactly did and what returned CLI