Losing configuration in GNS3


#1

I’m using VyOS 1.1.8.

In GNS3 after I reboot the routers I am losing the configuration. Yes, I am committing and saving changes I make and it does appear to be saving to the ‘/config/config.boot’ file. I am using VMWare workstation 12 for my GNS3 VM. What steps should I take to ensure that the configurations are saved?


#2

Did you unmount your ISO after installing to the virtual disk?