Newbie with vyos

Full disclosure… total newbie with vyos and routers in general. Here is what I’d like to accomlpish:

Internet - Home Router (Tomato) - LAN

Vyos - virtual switch in ProxMox hosting various vms

I would like the vm’s to have access to the internet via vyos and my home router, but not be able to access any other machines on my LAN. Below is the current config… that gets me real close. The vm’s on proxmox can get to the internet, but they are also able to get to any of my LAN machines. Below is the output from show configuration commands… i have just stripped out the login user commands. My LAN is 192.168.10.0/24 and the proxmox switch is on 10.10.10.0/24

set interfaces ethernet eth0 address '192.168.10.2/24'
set interfaces ethernet eth0 duplex 'auto'
set interfaces ethernet eth0 smp_affinity 'auto'
set interfaces ethernet eth0 speed 'auto'
set interfaces ethernet eth1 address '10.10.10.1/24'
set interfaces ethernet eth1 duplex 'auto'
set interfaces ethernet eth1 smp_affinity 'auto'
set interfaces ethernet eth1 speed 'auto'
set interfaces loopback 'lo'
set nat source rule 100 outbound-interface 'eth0'
set nat source rule 100 translation address 'masquerade'
set protocols static route 0.0.0.0/0 next-hop '192.168.10.1'
set service ssh port '22'
set system config-management commit-revisions '20'
set system console device ttyS0 speed '9600'
set system gateway-address '192.168.10.1'
set system host-name 'vyos'
set system ntp server '0.pool.ntp.org'
set system ntp server '1.pool.ntp.org'
set system ntp server '2.pool.ntp.org'
set system package auto-sync '1'
set system package repository community components 'main'
set system package repository community distribution 'helium'
set system package repository community password ''
set system package repository community url 'http://packages.vyos.net/vyos'
set system package repository community username ''
set system syslog global facility all level 'notice'